

Miller County Board of Commissioners

oard of Commissione 179 S. Cuthbert St. Colquitt, Ga 39837



Kreg Freeman- Chairman- District 2
Ladon Calhoun- Vice Chairman- District 5 | Cristene Edwards- District 1
Allen Worsley- District 3 | Nicole Nixon- District 4
Douglas Cofty – County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING SEPTEMBER 24, 2021 10:00 A.M. COURTHOUSE ANNEX

AGENDA

New Business

Approval of Budget FY 2021 - 2022